Skip to main content

You Are Leaving RunMyVillage

RunMyVillage uses the ClubExpress platform. In order to sign up for a free trial, ClubExpress.com will open in a new tab where you can complete the signup process. If you do not wish to leave this site, click "Cancel". Otherwise, click "Continue" to proceed.

CancelContinue
info@runmyvillage.com
Copyright © 2019 Gembrook Systems, LLC - All Rights Reserved
HomeResources

Great Websites That Use RunMyVillage

Blogs

Recent Blogs
Recent Blogs

Manuals

We have created a collection of manuals that detail the use of each module. Modules and features are constantly being added, so be sure to check back here often. In the list of manual categories below, click to see the manuals in that category.

Videos

We have created a collection of tutorial videos to demonstrate the various feature of RunMyVillage. More are being added, so check back here often. In the list of video categories below, click to see the videos in that category.

Click here to watch a 2-minute video and learn how you can use RunMyVillage to… run your village!



RunMyVillage uses the ClubExpress platform. For more information about using ClubExpress, check out these other great videos

Webinars

Recordings of previous webinars are listed at the bottom of this page. Click the category name / arrow to see a listing of videos for that category.

Upcoming Webinar Schedule 

  • Wednesday, May 22 - New Features In Version 8.2
  • Wednesday, June 5 - ClubExpress Overview
  • Wednesday, June 12 - Configuring the Membership Signup and Renewal Wizard

Webinars start at 12:00 Noon US Eastern time, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, and 9:00 AM Pacific.

We use Zoom.us to host our webinars. Zoom requires a simple download for your PC, Mac, Linux, iOS, or Android device. Click this link now or a few minutes before the event: https://zoom.us/j/8474572582

There is no need to RSVP. Just click the link above a few minutes before the webinar start time. Note however, that webinars are limited to the first 200 attendees. If you can’t make it or if the webinar is full, a recording will be available here within 48 hours.

We are working on the webinar schedule for 2019. If you have suggestions for future topics, please let us know through Support.

Recorded Webinars

What others are saying about RunMyVillage :

Read ClubExpress reviews on G2